WELCOME TO REEF OASIS SPA COLLECTION INTERNATIONAL TEAM OF SPA PROFESSIONALS RELAX, SOUL, BODY

Добро пожаловать в Reef Oasis Spa Collection

Наши Спа-Центры - это роскошные центры здоровья и красоты.Ваш отдых начинается в тот момент,когда наш внимательные персонал приветствует Вам при входе в СПА-Салон. Успокойте Ваш разум,тело и душу , наслаждаясь СПА-Процедурами и процедурами в Салоне Красоты. Побалуйте себя одной из наших избранных процедур в нашем СПА-Салоне.

Reef Oasis Spa Collection предлагает Талассотерапию, Массажи,Уход за телом,Уход за лицом и Уход за руками и ногами , а также услуги Парикмахерского Салона, различного вида СПА-Пакеты и СПА-Программы. Мы также предлагаем услуги фитнес-центра,где профессиональные инструктора предложат Вам фитнес программу, специально разработанную для Вас. В Reef Oasis Spa Collection Вы всегда найдете тот современный Оазис, о котором Вы мечтаете.

BLUE BAY REEF OASIS RESORT & SPA

Отель Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort дарит атмосферу спокойствия, комфорта и умиротворения и возможность приобрести назабываемый опыт через наше высококвалифицированное обслуживание.

Отель Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort предлагает широкий спектр услуг : комфортабельные номера, развитая инфраструктура отеля, разнообразная кухня и широкий выбор местных напитков в течение дня и ночи.

читать далее
reef oasis spa resorts  

Reef Oasis Beach Resort - красивый 5ти звездочный отель, идеально расположенный на песчанном пляже с видом на риф Temple.

Reef Oasis Beach Resort предлагает широкий спектр услуг и удобств, которые включают в себя рад спортивных мероприятий , многочисленные рестораны и кафе, вечерние развлечения, Спа-Центр, Дайвинг-Центр, 10 бассейнов и Аква Парк.

читать далее
SPA COLLECTION РИТУАЛ ТРАВЯНОЙ МАССАЖ SPA COLLECTION МАССАЖ В 4 РУКИ "НЕФЕРТАРИ" "WOOD" МАССАЖ

Избранные СПА-Программы

Бальнеотерапия

20 mins 252 EGP
Эта многопрофильная лечебная гидротерапия работает с помощью компьютеризированного гидромассажного басейна, которая программируется для выполнения ваших конкретных потребностей. Это классическая Талассотерапия , содержащая многочисленные преимущества, а также способствующая общему формированию форм Вашего тела.
Бронирование

WELCOME TO REEF OASIS SPA COLLECTION INTERNATIONAL TEAM OF SPA PROFESSIONALS RELAX, SOUL, BODY

Welcome to Reef oasis Spa Collection

Spas are the luxury health and beauty centers. Relaxation and respite begin the moment our attentive staff welcomes you through our doors. Calm your mind, body and spirit with an array of indulgent spa and salon treatments. Pamper yourself with one of many signature body treatments exclusive to our Spa.

Reef Oasis Spa Collection offers Thalassotherapy, Massage treatments , Body Treatments, Facial Care, Hand and Foot Care, Hair Salon Treatments and different kind of Packages and Programs . We also features a fitness center where our personal trainers will tailor-make your fitness program to suit your personal needs . Whatever the occasion, we hope you find the modern Oasis you seek here at Reef Oasis Spa Collection.

BLUE BAY RESORT

Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort offers an ambience of tranquility, purity and intrigue whilst providing an array of sensational experiences through exclusive services within minimalistic surroundings.

Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort provides a voyage discovery from the personal comforts of our rooms to the diversity of comprehensive dining experiences encompassing a wide variety of local beverages throughout the day and night.

read more
reef oasis spa resorts  

REEF OASIS BEACH

The Reef Oasis Beach Resort is a beautiful and welcoming 5 star property, ideally situated on the sandy beach overlooking Temple Reef.

Appealing to couples and families alike, The Reef Oasis Beach Resort offers a wide variety of services and facilities, which include a range of sports activities, numerous restaurants and cafes, evening entertainment, Diving Centre, Spa Centre, 10 swimming pools and Aqua Park.

read more
SPA COLLECTION RITUAL HERBAL SPA COLLECTION NEFERTARI 4 HANDS MASSAGE Wood Massage

featured Spa Programs

Balneotherapy Treatment

20 mins 252 EGP
This versatile hydrotherapy treatment is applied using a computerized hydro massage tub which is programmed to fulfill your specific need. This is a classic Thalassotherapy treatment containing numerous benefits and aiding in a general shaping up.
Booking